Overheard In-Class Conversations

Just a quick story:

So, earlier today I meandered into one of my classes taking a seat behind these two girls. I didn’t know anyone in the class so, naturally, I filled my time by eavesdropping on their conversation…it goes as follows:

Red Head: I went to that concert over the break!

Brunette: Oh yeah! How was that?

Red Head: Not very fun actually, everyone was married. Ā And the drummer was, like, you know…[eyes open widely]…and I could feel it in my stomach after that.

Brunette: [in affirmation] Right.

WHAT!?!?!? What could she have possibly been implying?

Leave a Reply

